This website uses cookies

You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. You will find more information on the use of cookies on this web-page, by following the link more information. You can also revoke the use of cookies. More information -

Who we are

Committee Members Presidents

Committee Members

Jacques De Keyser President
Souraya El Sankari Vice-President
Sebastiaan Engelborghs Secretary General
Chantal Depondt Adjunct Secretary & Webmaster
Kristl Claeys Treasurer
Veerde De Herdt Meeting Secretary
Vincent Keereman RRFS Representative & Adjunct Meeting Secretary


Information & Contact

Belgian Neurological Society

Universiteit Antwerpen,
Universiteitsplein 1,
2610 Wilrijk, T6.57 (Belgium)

Cookies Confidentiality Bylaws Admin

© 1993-2017 Belgian Neurological Society | Non-Profit Organization, All rights reserved

Design By Arpeggio Communication